Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Strum Together - 70 Classic Songs

Please visit our store or call in to order 828.264.4765.  Shipping is available for print music only. Curbside pickup is available for all products. Thank you!

The Strum Together series enables players of five different instruments – or any combination of them – to “strum together” on dozens of great songs. This easy-to-use format features melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for five popular folk instruments: standard ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin, and banjo.

Song List:
  • (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You
  • Ain't That A Shame
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • Amen
  • Annie's Song
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Back In The Saddle Again
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • Big Yellow Taxi
  • Blue Bayou
  • Book Of Love
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Daydream Believer
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Down On The Corner
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • Early Mornin' Rain
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Everyday
  • The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?)
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Greenback Dollar
  • Guantanamera
  • Happy Together
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Hound Dog
  • I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound)
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I'll Never Find Another You
  • I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Lemon Tree
  • Let It Be
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Little Darlin'
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door
  • Love Me Tender
  • Marianne
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Move It On Over
  • On Broadway
  • Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  • Ramblin' Rose
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Roly Poly
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • Silhouettes
  • Singing The Blues
  • Sloop John B.
  • Song Sung Blue
  • Stand By Me
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Sweet Pea
  • This Little Light Of Mine
  • Tom Dooley
  • 26 Miles (Santa Catalina)
  • Up Around The Bend
  • Walk Right In
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

Contact Us
      FACEBOOK: Kudzu Music Boone
      CALL: 828.264.4765
     TEXT: 828-616-0375

   Gateway Center
   1542-C Hwy 421S
    Boone, NC 28607

    Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday 10AM-7PM
    Wednesdays 10AM-5PM
    Saturday 10AM-4PM